Skip to product information
1 of 3

Meta Arts Management

Trapline CD w/ Gatefold

Trapline CD w/ Gatefold

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: May 10, 2019

Trapline is the third studio album by Snotty Nose Rez Kids, released by Snotty Nose Rez Kids Music. Available on 12" Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP, CD, and digital download. 

  • Produced by: Snotty Nose Rez Kids
  • Recorded at: Sandbox Studios (Toronto), Crew Studios (North Vancouver), Jamie Kuse Studio (Vancouver)
  • Engineered by: KR Moore, Jamie Kuse
  • Mixed by: KR Moore
  • Mastered by: Phil Demetro


  1. Wa'wais
  2. Rebirth ft. Tanya Tagaq
  3. Son of a Matriarch ft. The Sorority
  4. Creator Made an Animal ft. Boslen
  5. I Can't Remember My Name ft. Shanks Sioux
  6. Lost Tribe ft. Kimmortal
  7. Hooligans ft. Brevner
  8. Boujee Natives
  9. Mama'o Su'ames
  10. Urban Legend
  11. Granny Kay
  12. Crazy
  13. Aliens vs Indians ft. Cartel Madras
  14. Savage Mob ft. Nooky & Birdz
  15. No Bait
  16. Hunger Games ft. Brevner
  17. Nolaxw, Nolaxw, Nolaxw
  18. Yuck-Sue-Yaach

View full details